Hey. こんにちは。Kamusta.

Hello and Welcome!

Today marks the beginning of my online journey and the start of this blog. I’m super excited to share my experiences with you and to hopefully offer some useful advice or tips to help you on your own expat journey. 

BUT, I’m no expert. I’m also here to learn and to help build a space where expats can gather and share their own stories. I want YOU to be a part of this blog too. A blog is nothing without its readers and contributors. 

So! What I hope to do is share my personal experiences and to have you share your own experiences and opinions too. As I currently reside in Japan, a lot of content I post will be Japan specific. However, as an expat I feel that there are a lot of experiences and feelings that we all share, regardless of where in the world we may be, or where in the world we come from. 

I will be on the look out for people to write guest articles, so if you have something to share, don’t hesitate to contact me! My info can be found on the About Me page of this blog. No matter where you’re from or where you are, I want to hear your stories! 

If you want to know a bit more about me, or see what my expat journey looks like so far, feel free to head on over to my Instagram, @rinnie_m. 

Until next time! 

Rinnie. 

Leave a Reply

